Home / Contact Us

 

Address: 2325 SE 28th Avenue, Homestead, Florida 33035
Telephone (Main): 786-272-9600
Fax: 786-272-9602

School Hours are from 7:30am until 2:30pm. The office is open from 7:00am-3:00pm. Please contact the school at (786) 272-9600 to speak to someone in the office.

If you would like more information about what charter schools are, the advantages Charter Schools USA brings or would like to find another Charter Schools USA school in your area, visit us at www.charterschoolsusa.com.

Administration

NamePositionE-mail address
Rodney HullPrincipalrhull@keyscharter.org
Terry ThompsonAssistant Principaltthompson@keyscharter.org
Jenny MoralesEnrollment Managerjmorales@keyscharter.org
Jamaal FairleyDean of Studentsjfairley@keyscharter.org
Soila GallegosSchool Operations Administratorsgallegos@keyscharter.org
Andrea ReedGuidance Counselor Grades 9-10areed@keysgatecharterhigh.org
Ileana HilgadoGuidance Counselor Grade 11ihidalgo@keyscharter.org
Sandra JohnsonGuidance Counselor Grade 12, CAPS Advisorsjohnson@keyscharter.org
Kevin CorumAthletic Directorkcorum@keyscharter.org
Naomi BradfordSchool Operations Coordinatornbradford@keyscharter.org