Home / Contact Us

 

Address: 2325 SE 28th Avenue, Homestead, Florida 33035
Telephone (Main): 786-272-9600
Fax: 786-272-9602

School Hours are from 7:30am until 2:30pm. The office is open from 7:00am-3:00pm. Please contact the school at (786) 272-9600 to speak to someone in the office.

If you would like more information about what charter schools are, the advantages Charter Schools USA brings or would like to find another Charter Schools USA school in your area, visit us at www.charterschoolsusa.com.

Administration

Name Position E-mail address
Corinne Baez Principal cbaez@keyscharter.org
Yudibeth Veras Assistant Principal yveras@keyscharter.org
Jenny Morales Enrollment Manager jmorales@keyscharter.org
Jamaal Fairley Dean of Students jfairley@keyscharter.org
Daniele Wheatley School Operations Administrator dwheatley@keysgatecharterhigh.org
Angelina Morman Guidance Counselor Grades 9-10 amorman@keysgatecharterhigh.org
Rockell Bartoli Guidance Counselor Grade 11 rbartoli@keysgatecharterhigh.org
Ifreka Singh Guidance Counselor Grade 12, CAPS Advisor isingh@keysgatecharterhigh.org
Kevin Corum Athletic Director kcorum@keyscharter.org
Naomi Bradford School Operations Coordinator nbradford@keyscharter.org
Rodney Hull Director of Student Services K-12 rhull@keyscharter.org

 

 

Share This