Home / Contact Us


Address: 2325 SE 28th Avenue, Homestead, Florida 33035
Telephone (Main): 786-272-9600
Fax: 786-272-9602

School Hours are from 7:30am until 2:30pm. The office is open from 7:00am-3:00pm. Please contact the school at (786) 272-9600 to speak to someone in the office.

If you would like more information about what charter schools are, the advantages Charter Schools USA brings or would like to find another Charter Schools USA school in your area, visit us at www.charterschoolsusa.com.


Name Position E-mail address
Rodney Hull Principal rhull@keyscharter.org
Terry Thompson Assistant Principal tthompson@keyscharter.org
Jenny Morales Enrollment Manager jmorales@keyscharter.org
Jamaal Fairley Dean of Students jfairley@keyscharter.org
Daniele Wheatley School Operations Administrator dwheatley@keysgatecharterhigh.org
Andrea Reed Guidance Counselor Grades 9-10 areed@keysgatecharterhigh.org
Ileana Hilgado Guidance Counselor Grade 11 ihidalgo@keyscharter.org
Sandra Johnson Guidance Counselor Grade 12, CAPS Advisor sjohnson@keyscharter.org
Kevin Corum Athletic Director kcorum@keyscharter.org
Naomi Bradford School Operations Coordinator nbradford@keyscharter.org